× Home About Academic Department Student Campus Gallery Career Contact Us
Admission Student Login Mandatory Disclosure Online Fees Payment
Medical Cert.
Quick Enquiry
Name Designation
Dr. Pravas Ghosh Chairman
Mrs. Anindita Ghosh Member
Dr. Pranali Ghosh Member
C.S Arijit Ghosh Member
Principal Member
Nominee of Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal Member
Nominee of AICTE Member
Nominee of Affiliated University (MAKAUT,WB) Member
Nominee of Affiliated Council (WBSCTVESD) Member