× Home About Academic Department Student Campus Gallery Career Contact Us
Admission Student Login Mandatory Disclosure Online Fees Payment
Quick Enquiry
Name Associations
Prof. S. K. Bandopadhay (Ex-Vice Chancellor - WBUT) President
Prof. N. G. Nath (Ex. Prof. Dept. of Radio Physics & Elec. Kol. University) Member
Prof. P. B. Dutta Gupta (Ex. Prof. IIT, Kharagpur) Member
Prof. (Dr.) K.N. Nayak Chowdhury ( Ex. Principal of IST) Member Secretary
Mr. Pravas Ghosh (Co-Founder of IST) Vice-Chairman