Contact Us

Dhurabila, Dhamkuria
Chandrakona Town, Paschim Medinipur
Pin - 721201, West Bengal, India

+91-3225-267288 / +91-9083265521

+91-3225-266644

ADMINISTRATIVE MAIL DETAILS
Chairmanchairman@istonline.org.in
Directordirector@istonline.org.in
Admissionadmission@istonline.org.in
Academicacademic@istonline.org.in
Placementplacement@istonline.org.in
Training & Placement officertpo@istonline.org.in
Public Relation officerpro@istonline.org.in
Chief Financial officeraccounts@istonline.org.in

HOD Mail Details
Computer Sciencecs@istonline.org.in
Electronicsec@istonline.org.in
Electricalee@istonline.org.in
Mechanicalme@istonline.org.in
Civilce@istonline.org.in
Humanities & Applied Sciencehu@istonline.org.in
Management Studiesms@istonline.org.in

How To Reach

By Air : From any Country fly to Netaji Subash International Airport at Dumdum in Kolkata of West Bengal, India.

By Train : From Dumdum Airport by Car to Howrah Station. Bus is also available near Airport from Jessore Road to reach Howrah Station. From Howrah avail the Express Train (Rupasi Bangla Express in the morning or Purulia Express in the afternoon) to reach Chandrakona Road. From Chandrakona Road Station you can avail by Car/Bus to reach at IST College (Mamoni Cold Storage) Bus Stop at Chandrakona Town.

By Car : From Dumdum Airport by Car you can reach our College at Chandrakona Town within 5 hour's journey.


Ask for Info

Name (required)

Phone Number

Email (required)

Stream (required)

Query

×
Ask About Course

Name (required)

Phone (required)

Email (required)

Course (required)

Query (required)

×